Subscribe for last minute news, event updates & exciting offers!

Inflatable at the Pool - 2 December to 25 February

Saturday 2 December 2017
Sunday 25 February 2018
WHEN: Various dates from Saturday 2 December to 25 February
WHERE: Ardlethan, Coolamon and Ganmain Pools
CONTACT: Individual pools

Come along and have fun on the inflatable!

Ardlethan Pool 
Sunday 17 and Monday 18 December 
Tuesday 16 and Wednesday 17 January
Friday 26 January (Australia Day) and Saturday 27 January 

Coolamon Pool 
Sunday 31 December (NYE) - 2-5pm
Monday 1 January (NYD) - 2-5pm
Saturday 17 February - 2-5pm 

Ganmain Pool 
Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 December
Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 January
Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 February 

Please visit Coolamon Shire Council's website for pool opening hours and prices for 2017-2018 swimming season.

For more information please contact individual pools.
Ardlethan pool - 6978 2136
Coolamon pool - 6927 3085
Ganmain pool - 6927 6450

Looking for a daytrip or your next country getaway?